October 23, 2021

Australia vs South Africa - 13th Match - Super 12 Group 1 - ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 - Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win

It's first match of W T20 season 2021 and none wants to start with a loss.

Based on recent form and the ICC T20I rankings, South Africa is ahead of Australia, that's a positive note to start for SA. South Africa have won nine of their last 10 matches before coming into the tournament and they were impressive in the two warm-up matches against Afghanistan and Pakistan. Australia on the other side have lost eight of their recent 10 T20s . The only positive thing for them is they have beaten NZ in the warm up match but India has hammered them in a height chasing match.

There is lot of pressure on David Warner, he failed in IPL and warm up match as well, but we know how destructive he is and Maxwell is in form. Aaron Finch confirmed Australia would play with seven batters and four specialist bowlers with Glenn Maxwell, Mitch Marsh and Marcus Stoinis.

South Africa is also favorite here. Tabraiz Shamsi is just 4 wickets away from taking the most T20I wickets in a single calendar year 2021, he has taken 28 so far in 2021. But they also look for spinners as Abu Dhabi pitch is spinners favorite.

Still Australia is the favorite here, Out prediction is AUS will win today's match.

Form guide

Australia LWLLL
South Africa WWWWW

Match Details:

Match : AUS vs SA- 13th Match - Super 12 Group 1- ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021

Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date : Saturday, October 23, 2021

Time : 2.00 PM Local and 3.30 pm IST

Live Stream : Hotstar ,

Who Batting first Team Scores : Aus 150+ and SA 165+


Australia :

Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (vc), Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

South Africa :

Temba Bavuma (c), Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock (wk), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, W Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mustache linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram