September 25, 2021

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals (DC vs RR) 36th Match Today Match Prediction Who Will Win

Both team won their previous matches in the second half of this IPL but RR won with a bit of luck rather than their effort against Punjab kings where Delhi capitals won with banged performance against SRH. This is must win game for RR

  • Shreyas iyer proved in the previous match why he deserved to be in the 15 men squad of t20 world cup
  • Iyer played a match after 6 long months and scored unbeaten 47 including 2 fours and 2 sixes
  • It was his comeback innings after being injured few moths ago

Iyer on Rishab Pant
Pant is leading the team so well so management decided to continue with him in this season and i completely back and respect the decision by the whole team my aim is to help the team win

Match Details:

Match : DC VS RR 36th Match IPL 2021

Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date : Saturday, September 24, 2021

Time : 2.00 PM Local and 3.30 pm IST

Live Stream : Hotstar

Who Batting first Team Scores : RR 145+ and DC 175+

Key Players:

DC: Prithvi Shaw, Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh pant, Rabada
RR: Evin Lewis, Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Ben stokes, Chris morris,

Delhi Capitals (DC):


Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, Shimron Hetmyer

All Rounder:

Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shams Mulani, Axar Patel, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tom Curran, Aniruddha Joshi

Wicket Keeper

Rishabh Pant ( Captain) and keeper, Sam Billings, Vishnu Vinod


Ishant Sharma, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khanm Kagiso Rabada, Lukman Meriwala, Manimaean Siddharth, Umesh Yadav, Praveen Dubey

Rajasthan Royals (RR)


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, David Miller, Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis

All Rounder:

Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris,Shreyas Gopal

Wicket Keeper:

Sanju Samson ( Captain), Glenn Phillips, Jos Buttler, Anuj Rawat


Akash Singh, Andrwq Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Chetan Sakariya, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Gerald Coetzee, Tavraiz Shamsi, Oshane Thomas

Expected playing 11

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt/wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis/Steven Smith, 6 Shimron Hetmyer, 7 Axar Patel, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 Anrich Nortje, 11 Avesh Khan

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Evin Lewis, 2 Yashasvi Jaiswal, 3 Sanju Samson (capt/wk), 4 Liam Livingstone, 5 Mahipal Lomror, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Rahul Tewatia, 8 Chris Morris, 9 Chetan Sakariya, 10 Kartik Tyagi, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mustache linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram