September 20, 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (KKR VS RCB) 31st Match - Today Match Prediction Who Will Win

RCB won five of their seven games in India while KKR lost five of their seven matches, the results are exactly contrast between both teams, but KKR will come back with more intend under Eoin Morgan captaincy. The Knight Riders would bring Lockie Ferguson's fiery pace with Cummins absent. Ferguson had tested Covid positive a month ago but he came to UAE after he was tested negative. All foreign players from KKR are tremendous record in shorter format, we can expect good game when their time comes. But RCB player are in good form in the first half of IPL 2021, they will continue the same form. Considering all RCB is favorite here.

Match Details:

Match : KKR vs RCB 31th Match IPL 2021

Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date : Monday, September 20, 2021

Time : 6.00 PM Local and 7.30 pm IST

Live Stream : Hotstar

Stadium : Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Who Batting first Team Scores : KKR 165+ and RCB 175+

Key Players:

RCB : Kohli, AB de Villiers, Maxwell, Siraj, Sundar
KKR : Morgam, Gill, Russell.Dinesh Karthik

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)


Virat Kohli ( Captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Sachin Baby, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Tim David.

All Rounder:

Glenn Maxwell, Pavan Deshpande, Daniel Christian, Daniel Sams, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga

Wicket Keeper:

AB de Villiers, Srikar Bharat, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Srikar Bharat


Harshal patel, Adam Zampa. Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, George Garton, Kyle Jamieson, Kane Richardson, Navdeep Saini, Dushmantha Chameera, Akash Deep

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)


Shunman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Gurkeerat Singh Mann.

All Rounder:

Shakib Al Hasan, Venkatesh lyer, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Pawan Negi, Shivam Mavi

Wicket Keeper:

Dinesh Karthik, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert


Sunil Narine, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy, Tim Southee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mustache linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram