September 22, 2021

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (MI VS KKR 34th Match) - Who Will Win Today Match Prediction

  • Good news for MI fans, Rohit and Hardik Pandya will be available for the next match against KKR
  • Rohit Sharma needs 18 runs to complete 1000 runs against KKR in IPL

MI Fans saying like this : You created a GOAT team, but the team needs you. without you they cant win a tournament as a great leader motivates them, plays tactically to win it. please comeback soon and win the last one with your goated IPL team, cant see you sad like previous match

  • Pollard also led the team well but rohit impact would be differnt
  • Rohit disappomited with MI batting yesterday
  • Pollard made some mistakes and they also needs someone who could take the game forward instead of just hitting from the first ball we missed rohit badly and people say he wins because of good team

Kevin Pitersen ( former England cricketer ) Said like
MI need Rohit , they have to have him in this game, starting off again, MI do not start well. they cannot afford to have their captain not playing

Rohit Sharma sitting out of the first game against CSK wasn't because of any niggle, it was precautionary measure to keep himself fresh for INDIA ahead of T20 WC

Trent Boult said:

Rohit is right up there in teams of runs scored and experience in this format. so it was big hole after him missing the first game out with the amount of cricket coming up in next few months it was a good decision

KKR won by 9 wickets against RCB what a magical performance

Match Details:

Match : MI VS KKR 34th Match IPL 2021

Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date : Thursday, September 23, 2021

Time : 6.00 PM Local and 7.30 pm IST

Live Stream : Hotstar

Who Batting first Team Scores : MI 185+ and KKR 155+

Key Players:

MI: Rohit, Hardik Pandya, De Kock, Pollard, Boult, Jasprit Bumrah
KKR: Eoin Morgan,Venkatesh lyer, Andre Russell,Chakravarthy, Tim Southee


Mumbai Indians (MI)


Rohit Sharma (Captain) , Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn

All rounder:

Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Anukul Roy, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Pollard

Wicket Keeper:

Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare


Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Yudhvir Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohshin Khan, Rahul Chahar

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)


Shunman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Gurkeerat Singh Mann.

All Rounder:

Shakib Al Hasan, Venkatesh lyer, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Pawan Negi, Shivam Mavi

Wicket Keeper:

Dinesh Karthik, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert


Sunil Narine, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy, Tim Southee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mustache linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram